Kaya Skin Clinic Cleanser Review

The product is closest to my heart Kaya Skin Clinic Cleanser (salicylic acid). This is one I use cleanser acne whenever I want to kick ass smile.

Kaya skin clinic reviews Cleanser claimed: Gently cleanses deep pores to remove excess oil dirt and impurities. It contains salicylic acid acne fighting properties; helps reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Unique skin conditioning make sure the skin does not feel stretched and dried. There must be a clear oil-free healthy skin.

I have a super oily skin prone to acne especially in the summer. But this Kaya skin clinic products does combat acne because it has salicylic acid ACIS (acne best antidote). For me it not only reduces the occurrence of acne but also help in the existing acne subside. I have been using it for the past year an incredible level has reduced my acne (touch wood)

This cleanser I do not use all the time but use it only when my skin started to break (which is probably how I like to change my skin cleanser smile) but in the summer this one is my holy grail face wash milk the time when I produce acne skin is super active.

It has a water dispenser bottle and a very small amount of cleanser is pumped each so there is no wasted opportunity. Three used once I pump bottles. In addition it does not bubble. After use the skin feels so clean and soft (because it has olive oil carboxylate). Its color is transparent but also has a very mild odor sensation nice. I once used. I applied twice a day morning and before going to sleep three pump bottles. Both times I want to make sure I stay on the skin for about 5 minutes and then wash off. Therefore in my skin to break a lot I clean my face with this cleanser wipe my face apply clindamycin gel (available in all leading chemists) and went sleep. This combination miraculously works for me. And I think that this combination will apply to all skin types.

Swatch sexual Cleanser

Therefore absolute thumbs up from Kaya Skin Clinic Cleanser beauty buzz smiling

Specifications:

Price: Rs 350 to 100 ml

Where to buy: Kaya skin care Clinic Aundh Pune

Skin Type: All skin types (but its developed acne-prone skin)

Value moolah: 4.5 / 5 (I have cut 0.5 because it contains so many chemicals but it is awesome in combat acne I really do not care because it was my skin cleaning chemicals as long as)

Leave a Reply

